In this program you’ll learn everything you need to know to become an expert “Way We Do’er”.

There are four sessions in this program, each running for two hours:

  • Way We Do’er Basics: the first session covers what you need to get up and running with Way We Do and how to start documenting your processes
  • Activating Processes with Way We Do: in session two we build on the content covered in Way We Do’er basics, we’ll look at Activated Checklists and how they can transform procedures into living, breathing processes
  • Automation & Way We Do: in this session we get “techy” – but in a fun way! We’ll show you how to inject some “pizazz” into your processes with automation
  • Creating Change with Way We Do: is an exploration of Change Management & Adoption principles and how we can bring Way We Do to life for your clients

Onboarding benefits

  1. Dedicated and in-depth training that will fully induct you in to using Way We Do
  2. Activities and exercises to embed your learning
  3. Small group sessions allow you to ask questions and explore concepts
  4. Talk with other Way We Do customers and learn from each others experiences

Dates & times

There are three groups available – session times and dates are listed below.

Session DatesUSA & CanadaAustralia, NZ, & UK
Way We Do'er BasicsTue, 8 NovemberWed, 9 November
Activating Processes with Way We DoTue, 15 NovemberWed, 16 November
Creating Change with Way We DoTue, 22 NovemberWed, 23 November
Automation & Way We DoTue, 29 NovemberWed, 30 November
Session TimesUSA & CanadaAustralia, NZ, & UK
Group 1:11am PT | 2pm ET5am Brisbane | 6am Australia | 8am NZ
Group 2:No Group 2 times12pm Brisbane | 1pm Australia | 3pm NZ
Group 3:No Group 3 times6am UK | 4pm Brisbane | 5pm Australia | 7pm NZ

Limited spaces available. Don’t miss out, register now!

Click here to register for Group 1

Click here to register for Group 2

Click here to register for Group 3

Have questions?